Beautyknot ~ My Skin Care Diary

Archive for December 16th, 2009

L'Occitane cherry blossom shower gel

I am all about soap when concerning about body cleansing, but received this 75ml Cherry Blossom shower gel is definitely something cheering.

 

This pale pinkish shower liquid gel is strongly fragranced, however I am really pleased with zest of cherry blossom, pampering my mood even transforming my mood. Using a shower sponge can lathers into generous bubble, imagine I am the *Bubbles* of power puff girl, placid and adorable.

 

L'Occitane Cherry Blossom3 

 

Skin is squeaky clean smooth and might be drying after warm shower in dry season. I used this whenever I was in the mood. The fragrance  was lingering around (even my long hair ) for a while depends how much I used, the more amount I used, the stronger the fragrance.

 

L'Occitane Cherry Blossom2

 

This is not something good for skin care purpose yet not my most favorite scent, but it surely cheers me up and turned me into a happily singing bubble… la~la~la~la~la~

 

Ingredients:

Aqua/Water**, Sodium Laureth Sulfate**, Coco-Glucoside**, Cocamidopropyl Betaine**, PEG-7 Glyceryl Cocoate**, Parfum/Fragrance, Laureth-2**, Prunus Cerasus (Bitter Cherry) Cherry Extract**, Sodium Chloride**, Propylene Glycol, Alcohol Denat**, Tributyl Citrate**, Tris (Tetramethylhydroxypiperidinol) Citrate**, Sodium Benzotriazolyl Butylphenol Sulfonate, PEG-40 Hydrogenated Castor Oil**, PEG-120 Methyl Glucose Dioleate**, Buteth-3, Sodium Benzoate, Potassium Sorbate, CI42090/Blue 1, CI19140/Yellow 5, CI17200/Red 33, Butylphenyl Methylpropional, Limonene**, Alpha-Isomethyl ionone.

** Natural Origin Ingredients.

 

 


December 2009
S M T W T F S
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

My apology

Hi, many things have been keeping my mind and time occupied these days, thus I need more time to response to all comments. Please bear with me, thank you.

:::::::::::::::: Mood :::::::::::::::

My Skin Profile

Sensitive, combination skin type, visible blood vessels, freckles, easily dehydrated, dry and having fine line undereye, occasional breakout, visible aging pores.

Archives

Categories

If your comment does not appear immediately, that means it is awaiting moderation.
BT will approve it as soon as she accesses to this blog. Thank you ~ (" v)

Blog Stats

  • 1,964,967 hits

Copyright notice

Copyright © 2008-2013 Beautyknot