Beautyknot ~ My Skin Care Diary

Liese Bubble Hair Color Marshmallow Brown

Posted on: November 25, 2012

.

Coloured the hair again!

 .

This post is going to be short. Just a quick update of what I did to my hair colour.

 .

As you can see, I have nearly 4 inches hair in black and the touch-up costs $$$ in salon, they charge by inches. Hey, why not DIY again? After all I found dying hair with Liese is quite fun.

 .

===..===     Colour in different lightings  ===..===

.

Technically I need brown colour and Marshmallow Brown seems to be ideal match.

Besides Kao Liese has changed their packaging, the internal kit is almost identical. The revamped Marshmallow Brown – a warm, light brown that gives hair a soft look.

 .

Liese Marshmallow Brown2

 .

I was very tied up lately, didn’t take more pictures this time. However, you can see more details of Liese in my previous review.

 .

I was pretty worried what if I get the colour wrong? What if the result is uneven? But then I always have adventurous spirit, just do it!

  .

Inevitably I couldn’t just colour the upper part, you can still see the brown and dark shades clearly.

 .

 .

See. The result was satisfied and the colour seemed matching. Though the overall effect wasn’t really even but the two layers weren’t obvious now. Overall, I’m happy (“ V). Should try Liese again.

 .

.

Leave a comment

November 2012
S M T W T F S
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

My apology

Hi, many things have been keeping my mind and time occupied these days, thus I need more time to response to all comments. Please bear with me, thank you.

:::::::::::::::: Mood :::::::::::::::

My Skin Profile

Sensitive, combination skin type, visible blood vessels, freckles, easily dehydrated, dry and having fine line undereye, occasional breakout, visible aging pores.

Archives

Categories

If your comment does not appear immediately, that means it is awaiting moderation.
BT will approve it as soon as she accesses to this blog. Thank you ~ (" v)

Blog Stats

  • 1,964,049 hits

Copyright notice

Copyright © 2008-2013 Beautyknot