Beautyknot ~ My Skin Care Diary

Archive for November 23rd, 2009

Kleenex Aloe and E tissue1

I wonder how many people will pay extra for a box of premium tissue. As I use facial tissue everyday, thus normally I would buy those are really soft and smooth one because some facial tissues are really rash for sensitive skin.

 

Kleenex Aloe and E tissue2

Kleenex Aloe and E tissue7

 

I love three-ply tissue, less clingling issue of lint to the skin. Received this three-ply premium facial tissue as part of my beauty shopping’s free gift.  It enriched with Aloe Vera and Vitamin E for skin soothing. Sounds skin care savvy but that is not the unique feature to me.

 

Kleenex Aloe and E tissue3

Kleenex Aloe and E tissue4

 

Look at the shimmers! Underlying under a dim light, it simply looked like a piece of snow glittering gown with million micro-cystals studded, GORGEOUS! (Never thought the word for a piece of tissue paper!)

 

Kleenex Aloe and E tissue6

 

So, the pearly-particles do actually stick some on skin if examined the skin closely. Despite its luxurious, I just treated it as normal facial tissue. Kleenex Aloe & E Facial Tissue is available at Central Food Hall and Tops Supermarket in Thailand, THB119 for a package where each package contains three boxes.

 


November 2009
S M T W T F S
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

My apology

Hi, many things have been keeping my mind and time occupied these days, thus I need more time to response to all comments. Please bear with me, thank you.

:::::::::::::::: Mood :::::::::::::::

My Skin Profile

Sensitive, combination skin type, visible blood vessels, freckles, easily dehydrated, dry and having fine line undereye, occasional breakout, visible aging pores.

Archives

Categories

If your comment does not appear immediately, that means it is awaiting moderation.
BT will approve it as soon as she accesses to this blog. Thank you ~ (" v)

Blog Stats

  • 1,965,919 hits

Copyright notice

Copyright © 2008-2013 Beautyknot