Beautyknot ~ My Skin Care Diary

JUJU Cosmetics Tosekki Whitening Cream

Posted on: February 27, 2009

 

juju-tosekki-cream

 

I bought JUJU Tosekki Whitening Cream on whim when I was strolling in Watsons pharmacy. It was on promotion that buy the first one at normal retail price 499 baht for 35ml, then get the second one at only 1 baht. Total I paid for two Tosekki Whitening Creams is 500 baht. That was a steal!

 

 

The Tosekki whitening cream includes 7 oriental plants for hydrating, whitening and anti-inflamatory. This whitening cream also has no fragrance, no coloring, no mineral oil added. This Tosekki whitening cream has shimmering content , the cream is rather thick but non-oily, it sunk into skin very quick, but after a while, it would leaves on  a  moisturizing film stays on face. For the whitening effect, seriously I didn’t notice any, may be minimal, because I didn’t use it long enough. The cream gave my combination skin oil zit after few days. 

 

 

Anyhow, I actually like the plastic blue jar very much, which could be the reason I paid the 500 baht for the Tosekki cream, at least I keep the used one for myself because of the jar and gave away the unopened new one to someone.

 

 

Rating : …))) so-so  So so. Will not buy again

 

Ingredients :

Purified Water, Stearic Acid, Proplylene Glycol, Squalane, Polyoxyethylene Methyl Glucoside, Behenyl Alcohol, Isopropyl Palmitate, Polyoxyethylene Stearylether, Methyl Polysiloxane, Polyoxyethylene Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Sodium N-stearoyl-L-Glutamate, Methyl P-Hydroxybenzoate, Calboxyvinylporymer, Hydroxypropyl Methylcellulose, Propyl P-Hydroxybenzoate, Buthyl  P-Hydroxybenzoate, Placental extract, Glycyrrhetinc acid, Sodium hydroxide, 1-3 Butylene Glycol, Ginseng Extract, Houttuynia Extract, Yeast Extract, Hydrolyzed Conchiolin Solution, Coix Extract, Horse Chestnut Extract, Arica Extract, Grape Leaf Extract, Ypericum Extract, Ivy Extract, Witch Hazel Extract, Sophora Root Extract, Mulberry Bark Extract, Peony Root Extract,Japanese Angelica Root Extract, Rose Fruit Extract, Ethanol.

 

Content

Content

Texture

Consistency

2 Responses to "JUJU Cosmetics Tosekki Whitening Cream"

i wanna try can i get some discount or any small quantity packs available.

Hi Skin,

Sorry for the late reply since I was not in town.

The new Tosekki cream I already passed to my friend. If you are from Thailand, then I can re-pack a sample for you and send to you free. Otherwise I’m so sorry that’s incovenience for me to do so.

Leave a comment

February 2009
S M T W T F S
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728

My apology

Hi, many things have been keeping my mind and time occupied these days, thus I need more time to response to all comments. Please bear with me, thank you.

:::::::::::::::: Mood :::::::::::::::

My Skin Profile

Sensitive, combination skin type, visible blood vessels, freckles, easily dehydrated, dry and having fine line undereye, occasional breakout, visible aging pores.

Archives

Categories

If your comment does not appear immediately, that means it is awaiting moderation.
BT will approve it as soon as she accesses to this blog. Thank you ~ (" v)

Blog Stats

  • 1,964,237 hits

Copyright notice

Copyright © 2008-2013 Beautyknot