Beautyknot ~ My Skin Care Diary

My Clinique Haul

Posted on: March 1, 2009

 

clinique-haul

 

I don’t have much interest on Clinique since I had tried their Dramatically Different Moisturizing Lotion and gel together with Moisture Surge Extra, because they just didn’t live up to my expectation. Clinique is under Estee Lauder Group, therefore many products shared similar ingredients and even texture. I have used some products from Estee Lauder before and like few of them, so I wasn’t expecting return to Clinique.

 

But Clinique Thailand has such an overwhelming marketing strategy that I visit them again eventually. I got the Clinique Bonus pack worth 3500 baht with any minimum discounted purchase amount 3500 baht (~USD100). There are different gift tiers for different minimum purchase amounts. Not to say I get additional cash vouchers, gift and 10% direct cash discount during department store promotion. In fact, I constantly get updated of their monthly gift set from their website even I don’t plan to spend on Clinique. Once I do, I will wait until the most appealing deal to me. However, I still think they are expensive in Asia, just get psychologically compensate that I only have to pay small amount for multiple samples in generous size.

 

Haul List:

  • Repairwear Intensive Night Cream
  • Micro-motion C serum

 

Clinique Bonus:

  • Rinse-off Foaming Cleanser
  • Dramatically Different Moisturizing Lotion
  • Repairwear Contour Firming Formula
  • Repairwear Intensive Eye Cream
  • Fresh Bloom Allover Color
  • Blush Brush
  • Lash Power Mascara
  • Long Last Lipstick

 

I’ll only post the review after 3 months for I wanted to  use it long enough to do a review.

clinique-bonus 

1 Response to "My Clinique Haul"

[…] received such a 15ml generous sample as GWP from my Clinique haul. According to Clinique, the Repairwear Contour Firming Formula fueled by unique Retinol/Peptide […]

Leave a Reply

March 2009
S M T W T F S
« Feb   Apr »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

My apology

Hi, many things have been keeping my mind and time occupied these days, thus I need more time to response to all comments. Please bear with me, thank you.

:::::::::::::::: Mood :::::::::::::::

My Skin Profile

Sensitive, combination skin type, visible blood vessels, freckles, easily dehydrated, dry and having fine line undereye, occasional breakout, visible aging pores.

Archives

Categories

If your comment does not appear immediately, that means it is awaiting moderation.
BT will approve it as soon as she accesses to this blog. Thank you ~ (" v)

Blog Stats

  • 1,746,363 hits

Copyright notice

Copyright © 2008-2013 Beautyknot
