Beautyknot ~ My Skin Care Diary

Is me

Posted on: August 23, 2012

  • In: General
  • Comments Off on Is me

This year has been very momentous and I was experiencing massive emotional fluctuation.

Goodbye to my 8 years relationship in February, stepped into hectic corporate world again after 7 years in March, moved house twice in April, rushed back for my dad’s funeral in May, moved house again in July, demise of my very old grandpa and deepest condolences for tragedies of friends in Aug …

I hope these reasons explained well why I was absent from blogging for past several months.

I couldn’t concentrate on blogging.

I have many plans to revolute my life.

My days were filling by both blissful and miserable moments, which I considered myself blessed, sometimes surprised.

Cherish the moment.

Love, b.   —-  ♥

August 2012
S M T W T F S
« May   Sep »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

My apology

Hi, many things have been keeping my mind and time occupied these days, thus I need more time to response to all comments. Please bear with me, thank you.

:::::::::::::::: Mood :::::::::::::::

My Skin Profile

Sensitive, combination skin type, visible blood vessels, freckles, easily dehydrated, dry and having fine line undereye, occasional breakout, visible aging pores.

Archives

Categories

If your comment does not appear immediately, that means it is awaiting moderation.
BT will approve it as soon as she accesses to this blog. Thank you ~ (" v)

Blog Stats

  • 1,754,840 hits

Copyright notice

Copyright © 2008-2013 Beautyknot
