Beautyknot ~ My Skin Care Diary

Thousands Apologies

Posted on: April 27, 2012

Sorry for not responding these two months as I was relocated to Malaysia, starting a new life, picking up the new job in new industry… etc.

I know many comments and emails were pending to be answered, I hope you..my dear reader will understand my current circumstances and please bear with me for another one (I hope) month to return to blogging…. hopefully I will never too late to reply those comments and emails.

Imagine I’m now still sitting at my working desk in office on Friday night…

4 Responses to "Thousands Apologies"

Wahh! Welcome to Malaysia! 😀
Hope all is well for you and enjoy your relocation..

*i can relate to working on Friday nights, boohoo 😦

Thanks Nellz 😉

Wow, Friday night and you still at the office working?! Thats sounds awful – I work at the office too, so usually when it comes to Fridays.. Im always already too tired to be even doing anything productive, but I wont mind blogging lol 😉 Hope you have a great relaxing wkend ahead!

Thanks sweetie. It’s my new job so many new things to catch up. (” v) I never had Monday Blue but now I wish every weekend can be longer, haha. Love your blog! Nice.

Leave a Reply

April 2012
S M T W T F S
« Mar   May »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

My apology

Hi, many things have been keeping my mind and time occupied these days, thus I need more time to response to all comments. Please bear with me, thank you.

:::::::::::::::: Mood :::::::::::::::

My Skin Profile

Sensitive, combination skin type, visible blood vessels, freckles, easily dehydrated, dry and having fine line undereye, occasional breakout, visible aging pores.

Archives

Categories

If your comment does not appear immediately, that means it is awaiting moderation.
BT will approve it as soon as she accesses to this blog. Thank you ~ (" v)

Blog Stats

  • 1,754,840 hits

Copyright notice

Copyright © 2008-2013 Beautyknot
