Beautyknot ~ My Skin Care Diary

Taking a break……

Posted on: March 10, 2012

.

To those visiting my blog regularly, THANK YOU.

.

I was having a drastic change in my life. Really need to take a break from blogging…. then come back with full energy to share my lots of review.

.

Got this picture when I saw The Big Dipper outside the window, it was a midnight flight. The seven stars were tranquilly sitting on the black canvas, very clear and very near, seemed to be touchable… beautiful.   It remembered me another flight that I saw the soft glaring, fully illuminated moon above clouds, that may be the first time I was so close to the moon… stunning.

.

STAR = HOPE    ;   FULL MOON = FULFILL

.

This is the road map ahead me, I hope I can get pass the bewildering, amazing, challenging road maze soon, with the guidance of God.

.

4 Responses to "Taking a break……"

Hope all is well for you my friend. Whatever it is, take care and be happy 🙂 I will miss reading your blog, so come back soon ya 😀

Thanks for your warmest comment, my friend (” v)

Sometimes taking a break from things to regain our power, is the best thing we can do to ourself. Hopefully, things will turn out great for you soon. Going to miss reading your blog.

By the way, something was wrong with your subscription email, cause I didn’t got any email notification from your blog for the past few weeks. Today I decided to go on here to check (not stalking you, lol) if there’s any new post and I discovered you been posting, but I just didnt get any notification. So weird! Just a heads up, if you can check if there’s something wrong with your settings.

Thanks a lot for your encouraging words, really appreciated that. I was doing my best to pass through the difficult path gratefully. (“v )

Thanks for bringing up the subscription issue to me and sorry for any inconvenience caused. The setting was solely defined by wordpress and I didn’t own any right to alter the setting. I checked the email subscription list of my blog just now and your email fxxxxxxxxxxxxxn@gmail[dot]com was on the list. So you should able to receive email notification of my new post according to your preference from that time onward. Thanks ❣

Leave a Reply

March 2012
S M T W T F S
« Feb   Apr »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

My apology

Hi, many things have been keeping my mind and time occupied these days, thus I need more time to response to all comments. Please bear with me, thank you.

:::::::::::::::: Mood :::::::::::::::

My Skin Profile

Sensitive, combination skin type, visible blood vessels, freckles, easily dehydrated, dry and having fine line undereye, occasional breakout, visible aging pores.

Archives

Categories

If your comment does not appear immediately, that means it is awaiting moderation.
BT will approve it as soon as she accesses to this blog. Thank you ~ (" v)

Blog Stats

  • 1,800,341 hits

Copyright notice

Copyright © 2008-2013 Beautyknot
