Beautyknot ~ My Skin Care Diary

Rojukiss Laser Perfect Pore-Less Serum

Posted on: June 27, 2011

I am so glad I finally finished using this.

Laser Perfect Pore-Less is new release of Rojukiss Pore-Less series. There are three formulations for different types of pore issues, which differed by the metallic colour of the packaging. The silver for oily acne skin, Titanium for men oily acne skin and gold for aging pore. In fact, their ingredient lists are more or less similar, the distinctive ingredient difference between aging with oily acne skin version is Aging version contains Beta-Glucan in first three ingredient.

My review is based on Gold version for continuous/aging large pores.

Having a good ingredient list, I thought it worth a try since it is less expensive than Rojukiss Protox serum. Unfortunately, I really disliked the strong old-fashioned fragrance, definitely not my flavour.

 

The serum has gel-like consistency and required few minutes (depend on the skin condition and air humidity) for the sticky gel film settled properly on skin, non-sticky and no greasy looking once the serum had been absorbed fully. The serum has chubby sturdy glass packaging  with a dropper. Take only small droplet for an application because the moisturizing gel consistency would be easily smoothed over the skin, in addition, it needs more time to be absorbed by skin if applying too much and is probably pore clogging (!!) for non-dehydrated skin.

Since my skin was quite combination-normal in past several months, this felt very moisturizing and I used it as moisturizer too. For my aging pores, I have not seen any improvement with my bare eyes after using every morning for nearly 3 months, probably it should be treated for prevention of wide spread aging pores. However, I think Hyaluronic acid essence “tighten up” my aging pores much successful than this.

As a conclusion, this is not something I loved to put on my face everyday, both its scent and consistency. I prefer something lightweight in humid climate. Nevertheless, this never irritated my sensitive skin, thus I think it is gentle and fine to use.

Note: I got Rojukiss Protox Day Cream SPF50+++ as free gift with this purchase, hence I also put an update on the day cream review.

Rating: …)))     Satisfied. Unlikely to buy again.

Ingredients:

Water, Butylene Glycol, Beta-Glucan, Yeast Ferment Extract, Glycerin, Bis-PEG-18 Methyl Ether Dimethyl Silane, Clycopentasiloxane, Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Algae Extract, Macrocystis Pyrifera (Kelp), Palmitoyl Tripeptide-1, Copper Tripeptide-1, Dimethicone, Lauryl Dimethicone/Polyglycerin-3 Crosspolymer, PEG-60 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Panax Ginseng Root Extract, Polymethylsilsesquioxane, Carica Papaya (Papaya) Fruit Extract, Sodium Hyaluronate, Laureth-23, Laureth-4, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Zinc PCA, Allantoin, Caprylyl Glycol, Sodium Polystyrene Sulfonate, Panthenol, Sorghum Bicolor Stalk Juice, Dimethyl Isosorbide, Xanthan Gum, Hamamelis Virginiana (Witch Hazel) Bark/Leaf Extract, Salix Alba (Willow) Bark Extract, Chamomilla Recutita (Matricaria) Flower Extract, Rhus Javanica Extract, Cholesterol, Ascorbyl Tetraisopalmitate, Tocopherol Acetate, Potassium Alum, Glycolic Acid, Arginine, Ecklonia Cava Extract, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Phenyl Trimethicone, Centella Asiatica Extract, Methyl Lactate, Mentha Haplocalix Extract, GlycyrrhizaInflata Root Extract, Phenoxyethanol, Methylparaben, Chlorphenesin, Disodium EDTA, Fragrance.

4 Responses to "Rojukiss Laser Perfect Pore-Less Serum"

Hi there, thanks n love ur detailed product review! It’s probably one of the few best onevive seen with some much product information and honestly feedback of the product!
Have u tried the rojukiss whitehead acne clearing serum yet? I saw it in the store while on holiday in Thailand recently but I can’t find any reviews on the net yet. Or probably it’s in Thai so i can’t understand 😀

Thank you for your comment, Khim.

I have not tried the Rojukiss whitehead acne clearing serum but I do find number of brief reviews of this serum in Thai, click here, here and here in Thai, click here, here and here in Chinese, you can use online translator to get some ideas.(“v) The reviews are mixed by the way.

Thanks alot!!! U ve been very helpful! Merry Xmas and may we all have beautiful glowing skin:D

Thanks ♥

Leave a Reply

June 2011
S M T W T F S
« May   Jul »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

My apology

Hi, many things have been keeping my mind and time occupied these days, thus I need more time to response to all comments. Please bear with me, thank you.

:::::::::::::::: Mood :::::::::::::::

My Skin Profile

Sensitive, combination skin type, visible blood vessels, freckles, easily dehydrated, dry and having fine line undereye, occasional breakout, visible aging pores.

Archives

Categories

If your comment does not appear immediately, that means it is awaiting moderation.
BT will approve it as soon as she accesses to this blog. Thank you ~ (" v)

Blog Stats

  • 1,796,597 hits

Copyright notice

Copyright © 2008-2013 Beautyknot
