Beautyknot ~ My Skin Care Diary

Message

Posted on: May 21, 2010

  • In: Others
  • Comments Off on Message

Sorry for lack of update for past several days due to the unrest situation in downtown Bangkok. My normal life had been affected in small margin since April when I was returned from oversea, only got to go extra miles for grocery shopping. Situation turned worse when I could heard the sound of gunfire, firecrackers, bombing… from the other side of war zone from time to time. Since the state of emergency declared by Thai government, my staying area was extremely quiet and guarded by military for safety reason. I considered myself was very very fortunate because the war zone didnt extended to my place, perhaps I should fortunate I stayed very near to those foreign embassies. I had moved to safer place in Bangkok since last week, will be returned home tomorrow though I wont be able return to normal living yet at this moment. Deeply deplore and sad about what had happened in the area, that was hard for outsider to truly understand what was going on in here particularly the political struggles. I had been followed up all the related news since March and kept telling myself to be brave whatever. Live still goes on anyhow. Writing positive-minded skin care reviews will help me feel better and be less stressful, so I will resume my product review tomorrow. Thanks for reading and share with my sorrow.

May 2010
S M T W T F S
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

My apology

Hi, many things have been keeping my mind and time occupied these days, thus I need more time to response to all comments. Please bear with me, thank you.

:::::::::::::::: Mood :::::::::::::::

My Skin Profile

Sensitive, combination skin type, visible blood vessels, freckles, easily dehydrated, dry and having fine line undereye, occasional breakout, visible aging pores.

Archives

Categories

If your comment does not appear immediately, that means it is awaiting moderation.
BT will approve it as soon as she accesses to this blog. Thank you ~ (" v)

Blog Stats

  • 1,963,410 hits

Copyright notice

Copyright © 2008-2013 Beautyknot