Beautyknot ~ My Skin Care Diary

What if…

Posted on: January 24, 2010

What if you realize no body cleanser/soap in bathroom while showering? As the mayor made an emergency call to power puff girls, the bubble has rescued me. This is it.

 

Squeezing the Kose Sekkisei Supreme washing cream on net sponge, add some water, squeeze the sponge…

 

 

 

This cleansed the body skin as well as facial skin, skin may be slightly drying in less humid environment, and the fragrance dissipated in short while. That happen just in case of emergency, but those bubbles really cheered me up.

 

Excuse me….

 

LA~LA~LA~LA~LA~…

 

2 Responses to "What if…"

What a fab idea! I keep buying new facial washes and always have an extra tube somewhere, so now I have a way of finishing them up and this would make me feel less guilty for getting new ones 🙂 Love your blog, by the way.

Hello lyn.
Thanks for dropping by and thanks for your comment.

I never thought of this way until the day of emergency, just in more expensive way. Btw, like you said, it might be the good way to finish “the tube”……. “v

Leave a Reply

January 2010
S M T W T F S
« Dec   Feb »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

My apology

Hi, many things have been keeping my mind and time occupied these days, thus I need more time to response to all comments. Please bear with me, thank you.

:::::::::::::::: Mood :::::::::::::::

My Skin Profile

Sensitive, combination skin type, visible blood vessels, freckles, easily dehydrated, dry and having fine line undereye, occasional breakout, visible aging pores.

Archives

Categories

If your comment does not appear immediately, that means it is awaiting moderation.
BT will approve it as soon as she accesses to this blog. Thank you ~ (" v)

Blog Stats

  • 1,746,363 hits

Copyright notice

Copyright © 2008-2013 Beautyknot
