Beautyknot ~ My Skin Care Diary

Neogence Bioastin Anti-Oxidization Rejuvenation Whitening Mask

Posted on: November 2, 2009

Neogence1

Neogence, is cosmeceutical brand from Taiwan. This mask is embedded together with a Taiwan beauty magazine that I bought many months ago. The name of the mask is quite mouthful, notably all its main functions are actually listed in the name as it enriched with three main ingredients Astaxanthin, Arbutin and Acerola Extract.

 

Neogence mask content1

 

Being a drugstore brand, the mask sheet is luxurious fully loaded with 30g of fluid essence, leaving little residue in the pack. This is non-fragranced and the color of the essence appears slightly peachy which I believe is the color of Astaxanthin. The paper sheet mask is not exactly stretchable, but it fits my face perfectly. With the generous content, this mask sheet simply sturdy adhered to skin while I was busy doing this and that, only jaw line edge a little bit loose when I talked too much. (“b)

 

Neogence2

 

I removed the mask sheet after 18 minutes, skin looked measly brighten and fairly moisturized, nothing to WOW honestly. However, what I love about this is the light essence absorbed rapidly, so no matter how many layers I smear on skin, the essence just absorbed fully into skin in few minutes, very similar to a moisturizing lotion/toner. Apparently, the later skin care and makeup became really easy and efficiently.

 

Neogence mask sheet

 

Neogence is not available in Thailand, but I will take note of this brand if I happen to shop in Taiwan, their products seem gentle and are suitable for sensitive skin yet affordable.

 

Leave a Reply

November 2009
S M T W T F S
« Oct   Dec »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

My apology

Hi, many things have been keeping my mind and time occupied these days, thus I need more time to response to all comments. Please bear with me, thank you.

:::::::::::::::: Mood :::::::::::::::

My Skin Profile

Sensitive, combination skin type, visible blood vessels, freckles, easily dehydrated, dry and having fine line undereye, occasional breakout, visible aging pores.

Archives

Categories

If your comment does not appear immediately, that means it is awaiting moderation.
BT will approve it as soon as she accesses to this blog. Thank you ~ (" v)

Blog Stats

  • 1,776,406 hits

Copyright notice

Copyright © 2008-2013 Beautyknot
