Beautyknot ~ My Skin Care Diary

DHC Mixed Vegetable

Posted on: October 18, 2009

 

DHC mixed vege

 

I would prefer fresh food if I could help, where vegetable supplement just as a backup when I didn’t have enough portion of fruit and vegetable on the day, especially during a trip. DHC Mixed Vegetable is a powder mixture of 20 types of vegetable, retails 350 baht per packet and each packet contains 120 tablets with 500mg per tablet for a month supply. Advised 4 tablets per day.

 

DHC mixed vege2

 

I have Fancl Aojiru previously, the unpleasant taste put me off though it is really good, DHC Mixed Vegetable is good replacement to me that it has exactly dry vegetable taste but in tablet form, thus easy to swallow. It provides adequate nutrition for my occasional unbalanced diet, it helps to prevent constipation too. 

 

DHC mixed vege3

 

The green powder tablet should be proper stored to avoid humidity if you want to bring along to office or trip. The green color will turns to darker if you put aside the tablet for few minutes. For that reason, I don’t think it can remains fresh in my supplement case, unless I placed a desiccant inside the supplement case. Either purchase DHC desiccant disc (150 baht /10 sheets) or collect the desiccants from my other finished supplement. I strongly recommended those supplement cases with double layers design, Fancl supplement case is a good value one.

 

DHC mixed vege1

 

Generally I think DHC Mixed Vegetable is worth to keep, no surprise it is one of the best seller of DHC Thailand. I normally stock up during promotion for 30% saving and give as a hearty gift to my family.

 

Ingredients:

Mixed Vegetable Powder 1560g ( Green barly, Kale, Carrot, Tomato, Purple sweet potato, Cabbage, Red perilla, Onion, Pumpkin, Spinach, Mulukhiya, Radish, Ginger, Parsley, Buldock, Brocoli, Celery, Angelika, Bitter melon, Mugwort )

 

 

4 Responses to "DHC Mixed Vegetable"

Hello!

I noticed that you bought Muji’s Cleansing Oil in your entry earlier this month. If it isn’t too much trouble, can you please review it and post the ingredient list as well? Thank you!! 🙂

Hello Blair,

Thanks for dropping by.

The Muji cleansing oil was actually sitting inside my wardrobe because my Boots cleansing oil yet to finish. But since you request and the Boots’s one only has 20% leftover, I’ll write the review of it either end of this month or early Nov. (“v) Just want to use it at least a week and hopefully give detailed review. If you care only ingredient list, then I can email the ingredient list to you and put the review few months later. Please feel free let me know your thought, I’m happy to share.

I’d love to hear your views on it! Please do review it 🙂

Hi Blair,

Thank you so much for your support, I appreciated that. I’ll post my review of Muji cleansing oil on early Nov, please come back for the review. Thanks again.

Leave a Reply

October 2009
S M T W T F S
« Sep   Nov »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

My apology

Hi, many things have been keeping my mind and time occupied these days, thus I need more time to response to all comments. Please bear with me, thank you.

:::::::::::::::: Mood :::::::::::::::

My Skin Profile

Sensitive, combination skin type, visible blood vessels, freckles, easily dehydrated, dry and having fine line undereye, occasional breakout, visible aging pores.

Archives

Categories

If your comment does not appear immediately, that means it is awaiting moderation.
BT will approve it as soon as she accesses to this blog. Thank you ~ (" v)

Blog Stats

  • 1,762,372 hits

Copyright notice

Copyright © 2008-2013 Beautyknot
