Beautyknot ~ My Skin Care Diary

Muji Haul

Posted on: October 4, 2009

 

There has been a while I didn’t step in Muji Store, but decided to pay a visit to the Muji store again after reading a good review from sesame. Yes! The store had been extended and I found the Muji Skin care there! By the way, Muji Skin care only available at Muji store of Zen CentralWorld and Central Chidlom currently.

 

The skin care line included basic care for men and women, limited range. They are not exactly low price in Thailand, and sold about half of the TH retail price in Japan. Anyway, the store was having 15-20% sales, and I enjoy so much of testing at the store. For me, Muji Skin care seems suitable to young skin that doesn’t need intensive treatment, hence I only get a make-up base, pressed powder, light toning water, cleansing oil and cotton pads. All are suitable for sensitive skin.

 

Muji haul

 

I was excited and my SO said I was like a kid playing a toy at home. Before new skin care, yes I am. This morning I just give the large-size cotton pad a try, which is great! As usual, I will post a review when I have tested enough the product.

Have a pleasant day!

 

2 Responses to "Muji Haul"

Hey, I popped by the Muji store here today and got some stuff too cos they were on sale! Happy!

Happy when they are having sales. ^^

Leave a Reply

October 2009
S M T W T F S
« Sep   Nov »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

My apology

Hi, many things have been keeping my mind and time occupied these days, thus I need more time to response to all comments. Please bear with me, thank you.

:::::::::::::::: Mood :::::::::::::::

My Skin Profile

Sensitive, combination skin type, visible blood vessels, freckles, easily dehydrated, dry and having fine line undereye, occasional breakout, visible aging pores.

Archives

Categories

If your comment does not appear immediately, that means it is awaiting moderation.
BT will approve it as soon as she accesses to this blog. Thank you ~ (" v)

Blog Stats

  • 1,795,734 hits

Copyright notice

Copyright © 2008-2013 Beautyknot
