Beautyknot ~ My Skin Care Diary

Kanebo Blanchir Whitening Clear Conditioner Mask

Posted on: September 18, 2009

Kanebo Blanchir mask

 

[Kanebo had revamped their whole range of Blanchir line and officially launch the new version, Kanebo Blanchir Superior in mid summer 2009. I’ve no news when it will be release in Thailand. Since I bought the old version Kanebo Blanchir before I got the news that it was going to be replaced, so I’ll still go ahead with my reviews, as a reference to distinguish the differences between old and new.]

 

Blanchir Whitening Clear Conditioner Mask is fragrance-free, absolutely soothing and hydrating. The mask is fully loaded with 19ml of beige color of whitening essence without any extra residue in the mask pack.  For the essence is quite tacky, hence the sheet mask adheres well while I was moving around at home.

 

The mask remained damp after 20 minutes application, my skin was moisturized but no immediate brightening result has been noticed. I used the mask sheet to sweep my hands and legs, skin was not feeling great actually because the essence was tacky to touch and took more than an hour to absorb into skin. On the other hand, I didn’t wash my face subsequently but  massaged the essence into skin, followed by sunblock. The result was absolutely moisture, oily skin might need to wipe off the excess.

 

I may love this after sun for its soothing and moisturizing treat, but very disappointed of its whitening ability despite it is moisturizing, at least I got instant brightening result from some other whitening masks.

 

Rating: …. )))  Satisfied Satisfied.

 

Active Ingredients:

Ascorbyl Glucoside, Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate

 

Ingredients:

Water (Aqua), Dipropylene Glycol, Butylene Glycol, Glycerin, Ascorbyl Glucoside, PEG-60 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Diglycerin, Potassium Hydroxide, Chamaecyparis Obtusa Water, Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate, Sodium Citrate, Citric Acid, Disodium EDTA, Pyracantha Fortuneana Fruit Extract, Menthoxypropanediol, Methylserine, Saxifraga Sarmentosa Extract, Sambucus Nigra Extract, Glycyrrhiza Glabra (Licorice) Root Extract, Lonicera Japonica (Honeysuckle) Flower Extract, Coix Lacryma-Jobi (Job’s Tears) Seed Extract, Magnolia Obovata Bark Extract, Phenoxyethanol, Methylparaben, Ethylparaben, Butylparaben.

 

Kanebo Blanchir sheet mask

Leave a Reply

September 2009
S M T W T F S
« Aug   Oct »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

My apology

Hi, many things have been keeping my mind and time occupied these days, thus I need more time to response to all comments. Please bear with me, thank you.

:::::::::::::::: Mood :::::::::::::::

My Skin Profile

Sensitive, combination skin type, visible blood vessels, freckles, easily dehydrated, dry and having fine line undereye, occasional breakout, visible aging pores.

Archives

Categories

If your comment does not appear immediately, that means it is awaiting moderation.
BT will approve it as soon as she accesses to this blog. Thank you ~ (" v)

Blog Stats

  • 1,800,185 hits

Copyright notice

Copyright © 2008-2013 Beautyknot
