Beautyknot ~ My Skin Care Diary

Oh…I received a Blog Award

Posted on: September 12, 2009

awards

Image from http://mappleleave.blogspot.com/

 

First of all, I’d like to express my gratitude to mapple, a lovely lady who giving me this heart-melting award. Although I don’t have a clear idea of the award origin, but the value behind the award represents intangible friendship, unconditional support and sincere appreciation.

 

To accept the award by rule, I suppose to list out 15 blog nominees and inform the blogger for the award. Unfortunately I was unable to come out the final list because I’ve many favorite blogs, mostly beauty and food blogs but I only read few regularly, partly most of them aren’t frequent updated. Most of the time I simply remain as an anonymous reader to the blogger.

 

I sent the apologize to my award issuer-mapple regarding this issue prior the posting, and I appreciated the issue was understandable. Thank you, mapple.

4 Responses to "Oh…I received a Blog Award"

hi dear, Thanks a lot for posting this ^^

You’re welcome mapple. (^^)

I enjoy this site, it is worth me coming back

Oh…how can I missed this heart warming comment!

Thanks a lot Kelli Garner.

Leave a Reply

September 2009
S M T W T F S
« Aug   Oct »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

My apology

Hi, many things have been keeping my mind and time occupied these days, thus I need more time to response to all comments. Please bear with me, thank you.

:::::::::::::::: Mood :::::::::::::::

My Skin Profile

Sensitive, combination skin type, visible blood vessels, freckles, easily dehydrated, dry and having fine line undereye, occasional breakout, visible aging pores.

Archives

Categories

If your comment does not appear immediately, that means it is awaiting moderation.
BT will approve it as soon as she accesses to this blog. Thank you ~ (" v)

Blog Stats

  • 1,754,840 hits

Copyright notice

Copyright © 2008-2013 Beautyknot
