Beautyknot ~ My Skin Care Diary

My Clarins, Estee Lauder and L’Occitane hauls

Posted on: August 17, 2009

Albeit New year sales, Christmas sales, seasonal sales and Anniversary sales, July and August were having big sales that we normally can get extra cash coupon/cash rebate and extra 5% discount on top of normal 10% discount of cosmetic products. So, what’s exactly special about these two months in Thailand? July is annual Thai Amazing Sales that even Bangkok duty free has special cash rebate promotion and Thai Mother’s Day is in August month because the birth date of our beloved Queen is on 12th August.

 

Such keen buyers like me, here are main part of my splurges of these two months.

 

July Clarins Haul

July Clarins Haul

August Estee Lauder Haul

August Estee Lauder Haul

August L'Occitane Haul

August L'Occitane Haul

 

Some products I was currently using, some products are my preparation for dry season here, and some are for first half quarter of next year. With the passion for skincare, my actual purchases are more than what have shown in the pictures, I think I need at least 2-6 months to summarize my thoughts, hopefully to have more informative review then.  For savvy spending behavior, I will not splurge anymore for skin care until end of the year (I hope). (^_^!)

 

Leave a Reply

August 2009
S M T W T F S
« Jul   Sep »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

My apology

Hi, many things have been keeping my mind and time occupied these days, thus I need more time to response to all comments. Please bear with me, thank you.

:::::::::::::::: Mood :::::::::::::::

My Skin Profile

Sensitive, combination skin type, visible blood vessels, freckles, easily dehydrated, dry and having fine line undereye, occasional breakout, visible aging pores.

Archives

Categories

If your comment does not appear immediately, that means it is awaiting moderation.
BT will approve it as soon as she accesses to this blog. Thank you ~ (" v)

Blog Stats

  • 1,754,840 hits

Copyright notice

Copyright © 2008-2013 Beautyknot
