Beautyknot ~ My Skin Care Diary

Neutrogena Deep Hydrating Mask

Posted on: June 8, 2009

 

 Neutrogena mask

I love hydrating mask because it normally shows instant result after the application. By looking at the ingredient list, this seems to be whitening mask to me rather than hydrating mask.

 

Mask is fully loaded with clear essence fluid, quite well-fitting on my face. It remains damp after 15 minutes, so it can be use on body too. Although the essence fluid is quite watery and very light, but I actually wipe off the extra essence on face by toner and only leave a sheer layer, which is easier to massage into skin, then follow by a moisturizer.

 

The mask lives up to what it claims. Skin is instantly moisture and brightens. Despite the hydrating effect is quickly disappears but I could still see the skin luminous in the next morning, that’s great! Actually, I used this on the next day that I was suffered from insolation. Perhaps my Shiseido Sun Protection Lotion SPF50+++ is helpful to prevent me from insolation, could be Fancl Skin Renewal pack is excellent for skin moisture on the night, might be I have a proper rest, or simply this mask is great for soothing and brightening…… whatever it’s, glad that my skin remains fair and luminous with no noticeable tanning. However, my hand have been slightly tanned, I was thinking would that because of I used different sunscreen on body and no proper treatment for body after the sun? May be I should invest a whitening body lotion.

 

Overall, I like Neutrogena Deep Hydrating Mask for a value buy, it’s worth to try for inexpensive price tag, 109 baht per sheet.

 

Rating: … ))) Good  Good. May buy again.

 

Ingredients:

Water, Butylene Glycol, Ascorbyl Glucoside, Mulberry (Morus Alba) Root Extract, Aloe Barbadensis Extract, Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate, Cyclomethicone, PEG-60 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Trioctanoin, Propylene Glycol, BHT, Sodium Myristoyl Glutamate, Xanthan Gum, Sodium Citrate, Citric Acid, Methylparaben, Ethylparaben, Sodium Hydroxide.

 

 

Mask sheet

Mask sheet

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2 Responses to "Neutrogena Deep Hydrating Mask"

This is one of my fav mask too! very hydrating , my skin feel subtle n plump up after usage

Yes, Simonne,

I agreed with you. (”v)

Leave a Reply

June 2009
S M T W T F S
« May   Jul »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

My apology

Hi, many things have been keeping my mind and time occupied these days, thus I need more time to response to all comments. Please bear with me, thank you.

:::::::::::::::: Mood :::::::::::::::

My Skin Profile

Sensitive, combination skin type, visible blood vessels, freckles, easily dehydrated, dry and having fine line undereye, occasional breakout, visible aging pores.

Archives

Categories

If your comment does not appear immediately, that means it is awaiting moderation.
BT will approve it as soon as she accesses to this blog. Thank you ~ (" v)

Blog Stats

  • 1,746,363 hits

Copyright notice

Copyright © 2008-2013 Beautyknot
