Beautyknot ~ My Skin Care Diary

2009 Summer Haul Part II

Posted on: May 27, 2009

 

 09summer haul partII

I thought I won’t splurge again until autumn after spending so much in April (Summer Haul Part I), but it seems quite difficult to a spendthrift skincare lover like me. If you’re reading Asia published beauty magazine, none of them will missed out the BIG whitening events in March/April edition because none of those aggressive cosmetic giants would be ignorant to promote/launch/re-launch their latest/existing whitening stuff.

 

So, to declare myself a “targeted victim” number 007, here is my splurge list.

 

  • Kanebo Blanchir Clear Conditioner
  • Kanebo Blanchir Milky Conditioner
  • Kanebo Blanchir Clay Wash Conditioner
  • Kanebo Blanchir Clear Conditioner Mask
  • Kanebo Blanchir Whitening Conclusion
  • Kose Sekkisei Supreme Refining Lotion I
  • Kose Sekkisei Supreme Washing Cream
  • Kose Shirosumi Whitening Serum

 

Plus some samples from Kanebo.

 

  • Kanebo Lunasol Makeup Base
  • Kanebo Lunasol Water Cream Foundation
  • Kanebo Impress Makeup Base
  • Kanebo Impress Powder Foundation
  • Kanebo Impress Cleansing Cream
  • Kanebo Impress Creamy Soap
  • Kanebo Impress Lotion
  • Kanebo Impress Emulsion

 

Leave a Reply

May 2009
S M T W T F S
« Apr   Jun »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

My apology

Hi, many things have been keeping my mind and time occupied these days, thus I need more time to response to all comments. Please bear with me, thank you.

:::::::::::::::: Mood :::::::::::::::

My Skin Profile

Sensitive, combination skin type, visible blood vessels, freckles, easily dehydrated, dry and having fine line undereye, occasional breakout, visible aging pores.

Archives

Categories

If your comment does not appear immediately, that means it is awaiting moderation.
BT will approve it as soon as she accesses to this blog. Thank you ~ (" v)

Blog Stats

  • 1,782,970 hits

Copyright notice

Copyright © 2008-2013 Beautyknot
