Beautyknot ~ My Skin Care Diary

Lancome Le Crayon Knôl – Noir

Posted on: May 8, 2009

lancome-le-crayon-knol-noir

I received the Lancome eyeliner as a gift few years ago. The  pencil-type eyeliner has already sharpened for few times, so the length of the eye pencil as shown in above picture is much shorter than original length.

 

Lancome Le Crayon Knôl – Noir (Black) is easily draw on, really filled every gaps in between my eyelashes to create more intense eyeline even I’m new user to eyeliner. The lead is medium soft, creamy, extremely pigmented and ebony.

 

I never wear this out, just test it on my eyes for makeup practices at home. Sigh… I know crayon type of eyeliner is blendable, but the eyeliner is neither water resistant nor sebum-resistant, and it stained my under eyes within 15 minutes, even I had used powder base before drawing the line. Definitely wouldn’t want to attract undesired attention when it smudges badly. That’s why I had have this eye pencil for so many years yet never wear this out, so it still have so much left.

 

Rating: …))) satisfied Satisfied.

 

Swatch

Swatch

 

Leave a Reply

May 2009
S M T W T F S
« Apr   Jun »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

My apology

Hi, many things have been keeping my mind and time occupied these days, thus I need more time to response to all comments. Please bear with me, thank you.

:::::::::::::::: Mood :::::::::::::::

My Skin Profile

Sensitive, combination skin type, visible blood vessels, freckles, easily dehydrated, dry and having fine line undereye, occasional breakout, visible aging pores.

Archives

Categories

If your comment does not appear immediately, that means it is awaiting moderation.
BT will approve it as soon as she accesses to this blog. Thank you ~ (" v)

Blog Stats

  • 1,762,512 hits

Copyright notice

Copyright © 2008-2013 Beautyknot
