Beautyknot ~ My Skin Care Diary

My Travel Skincare & Cosmetic Bag

Posted on: April 22, 2009

 

my-cosmetic-bag

 

When mean for trip, my skincare and cosmetic stuff always very simple and light carry. Beside my on-board cosmetic bag, my morning and night skincare count on the pouch.

 

Look at them,

 

  • Sunblock + Primier ~ Chanel Blanc Essentiel Modelling Effect Base SPF30/PA+++
  • Eyebrow pencil ~ SkinFood Black Bean Eye Brow Pencil
  • Foundation ~ Fancl 2way foundation SPF16.PA++
  • Lipstick ~ Chanel Rouge Allure 24 Evocation
  • Mascara ~ Palgantong D Cup
  • Cleansing oil ~ Kanebo Freshel White C
  • Lotion ~ Beaute de Kose EG Lotion
  • Moisturizer ~ Shiseido Revital II
  • Face Oil ~ HABA Squalene
  • Facial Wash ~ Fancl Washing powder

 

I always re-pack the moisturizer, body lotion and lotion/toner  in sample-sized container before each trip. Estimate the amount to be use during the trip and refill the necessary. By doing so, I can always use my favorite skincare which is suitable for my skin at the time.

Leave a Reply

April 2009
S M T W T F S
« Mar   May »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

My apology

Hi, many things have been keeping my mind and time occupied these days, thus I need more time to response to all comments. Please bear with me, thank you.

:::::::::::::::: Mood :::::::::::::::

My Skin Profile

Sensitive, combination skin type, visible blood vessels, freckles, easily dehydrated, dry and having fine line undereye, occasional breakout, visible aging pores.

Archives

Categories

If your comment does not appear immediately, that means it is awaiting moderation.
BT will approve it as soon as she accesses to this blog. Thank you ~ (" v)

Blog Stats

  • 1,762,512 hits

Copyright notice

Copyright © 2008-2013 Beautyknot
