Beautyknot ~ My Skin Care Diary

Fun Pictures #3: What’s wrong?

Posted on: April 1, 2009

  • In: Pictures
  • Comments Off on Fun Pictures #3: What’s wrong?

 

Long long time ago…… in a far far away kingdom……

Guahw Guahw... Mummy, I want Mummy...Guahw

Guahw Guahw... Mummy, I want Mummy...Guahw

 

"I'm going for bath now! Daddy please help!"

Mummy:"I'm going for bath now! Daddy please help!"

 

"I'm little busy here! Michael! Where are you?"

Daddy:"I'm little busy here! Michael! Where are you?"

 

"I was practising my swimming skill! Get Grandpa to help!"

Michael:"I was practising my swimming skill! Get Grandpa to help!"

 

"OK...now tell me where the baby egg from? We're not in same family origins..."

Grandpa:"OK...now tell me where the baby egg from? We're not in same family origins..."

 

The end.

April 2009
S M T W T F S
« Mar   May »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

My apology

Hi, many things have been keeping my mind and time occupied these days, thus I need more time to response to all comments. Please bear with me, thank you.

:::::::::::::::: Mood :::::::::::::::

My Skin Profile

Sensitive, combination skin type, visible blood vessels, freckles, easily dehydrated, dry and having fine line undereye, occasional breakout, visible aging pores.

Archives

Categories

If your comment does not appear immediately, that means it is awaiting moderation.
BT will approve it as soon as she accesses to this blog. Thank you ~ (" v)

Blog Stats

  • 1,795,734 hits

Copyright notice

Copyright © 2008-2013 Beautyknot
