Beautyknot ~ My Skin Care Diary

DHC Platinum Silver Nanocolloid Mask

Posted on: March 28, 2009

 

dhc-platinum-silver-nanocolloid

 

DHC Platinum Silver Nanocolloid Mask aims to fight against aging, dullness and dryness. Fragrance-free, 21ml generous content loads the sheet mask with plenty lightweight gel type essence. Again, the cutting of DHC mask is too large to fit well on my face, but the sheet mask is sturdy adheres on face and could be gently stretchable.

 

After 20 minutes application, there are still plenty essence left on mask sheet, so I use it on my neck as well. The remaining essence in the sheet pack can also be applied on face and body thickly or several layers in order to finish the essence.

 

The result is not fantastic as I expected, indeed, I was greatly disappointed since it was highly raved in Japan yet many reviews stated they have luminous face after the mask. Perhaps I already have fair skin, and seldom suffer from dullness now, so I couldn’t tell there is any different before and after. Pores and fine lines did not seem to be refined instantly despite I do feel slightly moisturizing, not to mention the anti-aging effect is hardly justifies by few usages. Personally think the Utena Lamuca mask does better than this mask in hydrating aspect and shows instant plump up result after application.

 

This is more for anti-aging treat than any other treatments. The anti-aging Platinum Silver Nanocolloid Mask contains 5 sheets in a box, 21ml essence per sheet. Retail at 730 baht in Thailand.

 

Rating: …))) so-so So so. Will not buy again.

 

Ingredients:

Water, Dipropylene Glycol, Butylene Glycol, Glycerin, Methyl Gluceth-20, Phenoxyethanol, Carbomer, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Olea Europaea (Olive) Leaf Extract, Potassium Hydroxide, Sodium Polyacrylate, Xanthan Gum, Citric Acid, Disodium EDTA, Angelica Acutiloba Root Extract, Arnica Montana Flower Extract, Eriobotrya Japonica Leaf Extract, Sodium Hyaluronate, Perilla Ocymoides Leaf Extract, Morus Alba Root Extract, Dequalinium Chloride, Hydrolyzed Collagen, Cellulose Gum, Polysorbate 80, Sodium Bicarbonate, Platinum Powder, Silver

 

The mask doesn't fit exactly

The mask doesn't fit exactly

 

 

content

content

8 Responses to "DHC Platinum Silver Nanocolloid Mask"

FANTASTIC!

Thank you so much!! Ulcelaype

My fellow on Orkut shared this link and I’m not dissapointed at all that I came to your blog.

Thank you so much for your kind words, cojusibojepi.

Hi nice blog 🙂 I can see a lot of effort has been put in.

Indeed, Katie.

Thanks so much for your comment. I tried to share more details of the product that I reviewed here, somehow due to my limited knowledge, I hope my reviews are helpful.

Love this blog I’ll be back when I have more time.

Take your time, mrred

Thank you for the lovely comment.

Leave a Reply

March 2009
S M T W T F S
« Feb   Apr »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

My apology

Hi, many things have been keeping my mind and time occupied these days, thus I need more time to response to all comments. Please bear with me, thank you.

:::::::::::::::: Mood :::::::::::::::

My Skin Profile

Sensitive, combination skin type, visible blood vessels, freckles, easily dehydrated, dry and having fine line undereye, occasional breakout, visible aging pores.

Archives

Categories

If your comment does not appear immediately, that means it is awaiting moderation.
BT will approve it as soon as she accesses to this blog. Thank you ~ (" v)

Blog Stats

  • 1,754,840 hits

Copyright notice

Copyright © 2008-2013 Beautyknot
