Beautyknot ~ My Skin Care Diary

My Skin Food Haul

Posted on: February 9, 2009

 

skinfood-haul

 

Finally I have met a kind sales assistant in SkinFood store who is kind enough that was voluntary giving me samples. I have made purchases in SkinFood store in the past but never get samples. cry

 

Haul List

  • Black Bean Eye Brow Pencil #6
  • Creamy Smoky Crayon – Brown
  • Honey Glossy Rouge #683
  • Honey Melon Hand Balm
  • Nail Design Glitter Sticker (White Blossom 02)

 

Samples:

  • Black Sesame Hot Mask
  • Hop Beer Hair Wash
  • Fresh Juice Emulsion

 

I’ll not review this haul soon for I wanted to use it long enough to do the review. I’ll slowly introduce the item into my normal skincare and makeup routine, then proper organize and note the review in different occasions.

7 Responses to "My Skin Food Haul"

i stumbled upon your blog and just wanna say HELLO 🙂

skinfood lover here too 🙂

Hello Cacaopack,

Thanks for your lovely comment.

Cosmetic company will love the customer like you as ü are the loyal customer to one brand, but why not? If you have found the suitable one. I was still hunting for the suitable one. I like some of the products from SkinFood, they are budget alternatives. Ü

[…] I was making my SkinFood haul in January, I purchased this on whim. The packaging is very attractive and very light-weighted, the […]

Many thanks for useful information.I can never thanks enough.Skinfood User From thailand.hxxp://www.sandcute.com

Thanks Keiser.

I love Skinfood too, but I’ve never been able to find out whether they test on animals. Does anyone know??

Hi Monique, as far as I know, Skinfood is not test on animals.

Leave a Reply

February 2009
S M T W T F S
« Jan   Mar »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728

My apology

Hi, many things have been keeping my mind and time occupied these days, thus I need more time to response to all comments. Please bear with me, thank you.

:::::::::::::::: Mood :::::::::::::::

My Skin Profile

Sensitive, combination skin type, visible blood vessels, freckles, easily dehydrated, dry and having fine line undereye, occasional breakout, visible aging pores.

Archives

Categories

If your comment does not appear immediately, that means it is awaiting moderation.
BT will approve it as soon as she accesses to this blog. Thank you ~ (" v)

Blog Stats

  • 1,782,970 hits

Copyright notice

Copyright © 2008-2013 Beautyknot
