Beautyknot ~ My Skin Care Diary

Majolica Majorca Shadow Customize BE286

Posted on: January 22, 2009

 

mm-shadow-customise

I like the design of the Majolica Majorca single eye shadow. It can be slot in and slot out, playful and beautiful. This suppose to look like pink colour, somehow it appears as golden on my eye lid under fluorescent light. Ideal for base shadow instead of using alone.

 

With sunlight

With sunlight

  

I do like the subtle shimmer effect on my eye lid. The eye shadow easily pick up by eye brush or finger, buildable pigmentation, smooth, not overly glittering and it brighten my eyes instantly, vividly and lively. I normally use lipstick for my eye shadow as well (ok, I ‘m boring person in makeup), but I need something to disguise my fatigued eye. This Majolica Majorca Shadow Customize  BE286 seems good enough as eye base.

 

with dim light

with dim light

 

When I tested the shadow customizes on my hand in Watson pharmacy, every colour looks like no much significant different beside shinny glittering, and the pigmentation is not really appearing. Anyway, I still happy with this eye shadow as shadow base and it lasts well on my eyes lid for whole day, fade a little bit after few hours but still acceptable to me. By the way I don’t have super oily eye lid. This is available in major Watson pharmacy Thailand for 230 baht.

 

Rating: … ))) good   Good. Will not buy again.

  

 
 
 

 

mm-content

BE286

Ingredients:

CI 77019, Talc, CI 77891, Disostearyl Malate, Trioctanoin, CI 77491, Sorbitan Sesquiisostearate, Silica, CI 77007, Ethylparaben, Zinc Myristate, CI 77947, Tocopherol, Polysilicone-2, CI 77492, CI 73360.

 

Testing only…

MJBE286 test1

All tools for the testing

 

Before - Bare eye

Before - Bare eye

 

After - bling bling eye

After - bling bling eye

Eye-closed view

Eye-closed view

 

 

1 Response to "Majolica Majorca Shadow Customize BE286"

[…] previous purchase of Shiseido Majolica Majorca BE286 is a year ago and it has been dumped aside long ago for the color has to be used as a base together […]

Leave a Reply

January 2009
S M T W T F S
« Dec   Feb »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

My apology

Hi, many things have been keeping my mind and time occupied these days, thus I need more time to response to all comments. Please bear with me, thank you.

:::::::::::::::: Mood :::::::::::::::

My Skin Profile

Sensitive, combination skin type, visible blood vessels, freckles, easily dehydrated, dry and having fine line undereye, occasional breakout, visible aging pores.

Archives

Categories

If your comment does not appear immediately, that means it is awaiting moderation.
BT will approve it as soon as she accesses to this blog. Thank you ~ (" v)

Blog Stats

  • 1,800,341 hits

Copyright notice

Copyright © 2008-2013 Beautyknot
