Beautyknot ~ My Skin Care Diary

Estee Lauder Tripple Creme Skin Rehydrator

Posted on: October 29, 2008

 

el-triple-creme-mask 

 

According to the Estee Lauder senior beauty consultant, this is a creme mask that used in the Estee Lauder Salon. The mask advised to apply on face for 10-15 minitues and tissues off. Unfortunately, this approach clogs my pores badly with thousand blackheads, I better wash off the cream mask to prevent any breakout.

 

Estee Lauder claims the product a super-hydrating treatment mask that attracts and binds natural moisture through an exclusive Triple Emulsion System. Leaves skin  looking fresh, moist, radiant.

 

My first use of this mask is to use after shower when my face is cleansed, it does nothing to its claims except the cooling sensation. I did not feel moisture despite the creamy consistency, yet it stings my face! If I use it in shower, the mask is better performed to moisture skin even I only put on face for 3 minutes. I can not throw it away as it costs me RM140 for 50ml, very expensive to feed the dustbin.  

 

Lately I found out the the Tripple Creme Skin Rehydrator must apply thick enough to make the pore totally invisible, then wash off after 15 minutes,  the moisturizing effect was up to satisfactory level, but nothing amazing. I can easily find a cheaper mask which do the same thing.

 

 

Rating:  …))) so-so  So so. Will not buy again.

 

Ingredient:

Water (Aqua Purificata) Purified, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Sweet Almond (Prunus Dulcis) Oil, Butylene Glycol, Isostearyl Neopentanoate, Peg-100 Strearate, Squalane, Isopropyl Myristate, Emulsifying Wax NF, Glyceryl Stearate, Isopropyl Isostearate, Peg-40 Stearate, Oryzanol, Rice (Oryza Sativa) Bran Oil, Nylon-12, Sorbitol, Sodium Lactate, Proline, Sodium PCA, Soluble Fish (Pisces) Collagen, Sorbitan Oleate, Acrylamides Copolymer, Menthol, Tea-Carbomer, Trisodium EDTA, Fragance(Parfum), Imidazolidinyl Urea, Propylparaben, Ethylparaben, Butylparaben, Methylparaben, Caramel, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), FD&C Yellow No.6 (CI 15985), FD&C Yellow No.5 (CI 19140), FD&C Red No.4 (CI 14700)

 

Content

Content

1 Response to "Estee Lauder Tripple Creme Skin Rehydrator"

I’m sorry this didn’t work out for you. I’m always on a look out for hydrating and moisturising mask. Have tried many high end brands and i will always come back to this one. Im loving this mask to bits!

Leave a Reply

October 2008
S M T W T F S
    Nov »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

My apology

Hi, many things have been keeping my mind and time occupied these days, thus I need more time to response to all comments. Please bear with me, thank you.

:::::::::::::::: Mood :::::::::::::::

My Skin Profile

Sensitive, combination skin type, visible blood vessels, freckles, easily dehydrated, dry and having fine line undereye, occasional breakout, visible aging pores.

Archives

Categories

If your comment does not appear immediately, that means it is awaiting moderation.
BT will approve it as soon as she accesses to this blog. Thank you ~ (" v)

Blog Stats

  • 1,775,438 hits

Copyright notice

Copyright © 2008-2013 Beautyknot
