Beautyknot ~ My Skin Care Diary

Neogence C+ Multi-Whitening Mask

Posted on: August 4, 2011

.

I had no intention to purchase this initially. However, when the Sasa sales assistant told me this was on 50% discount which only available on particular date and at particular outlet (purchase condition applied). Oh no (!!)… as I had fulfilled the all requirements, my left brain and right brain were fighting fiercely in the minute and obviously my right brain claimed the victory at the end. I paid RM25 for 30mlx6 sheets in Malaysia, the normal retail price is RM55.

.

.

Anyway my left brain was not upset at all. This was a nice whitening mask, my skin appeared hydrated and glowing after each application. The mask essence was easily absorbed into skin and has no noticeable scent. Perhaps there was a little bit sticky touch right after removing the mask sheet but it left skin feeling refreshing and the mask essence was non-heavy.

.

.

As the mask essence was very watery so be aware the mask essence will be dripping when newly removed from the pack. The very wet mask sheet adhered to skin nicely except the jaw part the mask sheet dropped few times during the 20 minutes application.

.

.

In fact this Neogence C+ Multi-Whitening Mask served me well in both humid and dry season. I did not rate it Excellent here because I actually had no dehydrated and dull skin lately hence the effects of the mask did not impress me. As a conclusion, not the best whitening mask I had ever tried but it was a budget whitening mask that worth a try.

 .

Rating: ….)))     Good. May buy again.

 .

Ingredients:

Aqua, Beta-Glucan, Glycerin, Sodium Citrate, Butylene Glycol, Citric Acid, Ethyl Ascorbic Acid (0.5%), Allantoin, Hyaluronic Acid, Chamomilla Recutita Flower Exract, Ellagic Acid, Methylparaben, Methylisothiazolinone, Iodopropynyl Butylcarbamate, Disodium EDTA.

Leave a Reply

August 2011
S M T W T F S
« Jul   Sep »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

My apology

Hi, many things have been keeping my mind and time occupied these days, thus I need more time to response to all comments. Please bear with me, thank you.

:::::::::::::::: Mood :::::::::::::::

My Skin Profile

Sensitive, combination skin type, visible blood vessels, freckles, easily dehydrated, dry and having fine line undereye, occasional breakout, visible aging pores.

Archives

Categories

If your comment does not appear immediately, that means it is awaiting moderation.
BT will approve it as soon as she accesses to this blog. Thank you ~ (" v)

Blog Stats

  • 1,431,649 hits

Copyright notice

Copyright © 2008-2013 Beautyknot
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 93 other followers

