Beautyknot ~ My Skin Care Diary

Archive for January 10th, 2010

 

As Lancôme Renergie Morpholift is anti-aging series which specifically developed for early-mature skin, so the series is more on moist side. I bought this lotion together with Renergie Morpholift R.A.R.E cream in sample size during a trip since I was also looking for a suitable anti-aging lotion for a long while.

 

 

The content is watery clear and smelling florally. A little bit viscous when spreading the lotion with hands, so this is quite moisturizing but absorbed into skin quickly. Whenever I need intense moisture, I just pouring more amounts on cotton pad and dabbing until skin is slight tacky to touch. This is pleasant enough for normal usage except sensitive skin moment that skin has few seconds mild tingle sensation upon applying on.

 

 

Renergie Morpholift Active Re-defining Lifting Beauty Lotion is retailing at THB2100/200ml here. The 50ml sample lasts me nearly a month. For sensitive skin, better avoid any lotion with high content of potential skin irritant such as surfactants, alcohol and perfume. Shame to say, I have made enough mistake of this type of lesson, eventhough I had used Lancôme Tonique Douceur successfully in the past. Forget about high treatment, I am going to stick on gentle lotion only.

 

Ingredients:

Water, Butylene Glycol, Glycerin, Dipropylene Glycol, Tocopheryl Acetate, Hydrolyzed Malt Extract, Hydrolyzed Rice Protein, Phenoxyethanol, Adenosine, PEG-60 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Chlorphenesin, Laminaria Ochroleuca Extract, Xanthan Gum, Propylene Glycol, Methylparaben, Tetrasodium EDTA, Citric Acid, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Protein.

 

 


January 2010
S M T W T F S
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

My apology

Hi, many things have been keeping my mind and time occupied these days, thus I need more time to response to all comments. Please bear with me, thank you.

:::::::::::::::: Mood :::::::::::::::

My Skin Profile

Sensitive, combination skin type, visible blood vessels, freckles, easily dehydrated, dry and having fine line undereye, occasional breakout, visible aging pores.

Archives

Categories

If your comment does not appear immediately, that means it is awaiting moderation.
BT will approve it as soon as she accesses to this blog. Thank you ~ (" v)

Blog Stats

  • 1,963,506 hits

Copyright notice

Copyright © 2008-2013 Beautyknot